ANTISEEN - New Blood


'Switchlight Records proudly presents ANTiSEEN’s latest release "NEW BLOOD" - a compilation of singles from 2008 - 2011 all put together into one kick-ass album - "NEW BLOOD" features 13 tracks including, among others, the collaboration with Joe Buck (Joe Buck Yourself, Hank 3) on "Black Eyed Susie", covers of Ramones and The Sonics and also some new tracks including THE MYSTERIOUS GREEN MIST! The CD is limited to 1000 copies and comes in a cool digipack cover.'
13 Song CD